Call Now! 718-433-2323

Staff of Tower Auto Mall

Front Desk - Sales

718-433-2323 - sales@towerny.com

Ana Quintero - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - AQuintero@towerny.com

Ext 4430

Avi Goldberg - Operations Manager

718-433-2323 - Avi@towerny.com

Ext 4407

David Gordon - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - dgordon@towerny.com

Ext 4441

Luis Alfaro – Alvarez - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - lalvarez@towerny.com

Ext 4404

Nick Mistry - Sales Manager

718-433-2323 - Nick@towerny.com

Ext 4403

Efrat Tsour - Accounting

718-433-2323 - ETzour@towerny.com

Brian Quinones - BDC Associate

718-433-2323 - bquinones@towerny.com

Ext 4444

Kenneth Sydney - BDC Associate

718-433-2323 - ksydney@towerny.com

Ext 4414

Text Us!