Call Now! 718-433-2323

Staff of Tower Auto Mall

Front Desk - Sales

718-433-2323 - sales@towerny.com

Ana Quintero - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - AQuintero@towerny.com

Ext 4430

Avi Goldberg - Operations Manager

718-433-2323 - Avi@towerny.com

Ext 4407

Luis Alfaro – Alvarez - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - lalvarez@towerny.com

Ext 4404

Nick Mistry - Sales Manager

718-433-2323 - Nick@towerny.com

Ext 4403

Sazid Rahman - Sales Agent

718-433-2323 - SRahman@towerny.com

Ext 4405

Efrat Tsour - Accounting

718-433-2323 - ETzour@towerny.com

Text Us!